For further information about

GO TRI please contact us at gotrigreenparkreading@gmail.com

GO TRI logo Final draft logo #1 TE logo

Give multi-sport a GO!

FB logo

Last 2019 Event

Sunday 20th October

2020 dates:

Run - Cycle - Run

Sunday 26th January

Sunday 23rd February

Sunday 29th March

Sunday 26th April

Sunday 31st May

Sunday 28th June

Sunday 26th July

Sunday 20th September

Sunday 18th October

 

Swim - Cycle - Run

250 m - 8 km - 2 km

Wednesday 19th August

The triathlon event starts at 6:30pm

GO TRI starts at 9am. Please arrive from 8.00 - 8.30am to register and set up your kit.

Don't forget your bike, helmet and running shoes!

 

The triathlon swim is in the Green Park Lake. Wetsuits are compulsory. Footwear e.g. water/surf shoes/old trainers is required due to freshwater mussels which are sharp underfoot.

GO TRI dates

20150426_095229